Thursday, July 24, 2008
WILD GOOSE CHASE
 
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
LET’S TAKE ANOTHER TRIP...
 
 
Thursday, July 17, 2008
NOTES ON NEW ORLEANS
 
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2008
HOME, SWEET HOME
 
 
Monday, June 30, 2008
BACK TO BEATTY
 
 
Sunday, June 29, 2008
WELCOME TO WILLIAMS
 
 
Saturday, June 28, 2008
ANOTHER TREK ACROSS THE DESERT
 
 
Friday, June 27, 2008
NEW MEXICO TODAY!
 
 
Thursday, June 26, 2008
NOT OZONA
 
 
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
BACK TO TEXAS...
 
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
TODAY WE ARE TOURISTS
 
 
Monday, June 23, 2008
WALKIN’ THROUGH NEW ORLEANS
 
 
Sunday, June 22, 2008
WE MADE IT!
 
 
Saturday, June 21, 2008
LEAVING TEXAS -- AFTER FOUR DAYS!
 
 
Friday, June 20, 2008
GALVESTON, OH, GALVESTON...
 
 
Thursday, June 19, 2008
SPEEDING THROUGH HOUSTON
 
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
REMEMBER THE ALAMO!
 
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2008
OK, NOW THE FUN STARTS!
 
 
Monday, June 16, 2008
RELAXING IN LAS CRUCES (PART 2)
 
 
Sunday, June 15, 2008
RELAXING IN LAS CRUCES
 
 
Saturday, June 14, 2008
TUCSON TONIGHT
 
 
Friday, June 13, 2008
LEAVING CALIFORNIA
 
 
Thursday, June 12, 2008
JULIAN OR BUST
 
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
ON OUR WAY!
 
 
Blog archive